HomeChakra Products

Chakra Stones - Hearts (Engraved Symbols) in Black Velvet Drawstring Bag


This set of 7 Heart Shaped Engraved Chakra Stones comes in a black velvet drawstring pouch. This set is perfect for carrying around with you, or for giving as a gift.

The stones were thoughtfully chosen to represent each of the 7 Chakras. The rainbow of stones correspond to the energy Chakras within the body. Starting at the crown Chakra and going all the way down to the root Chakra, these stones and their colours help to balance the energy within. Each stone is carefully engraved with its Chakra symbol in gold.

There are 7 gemstones one for each of the energy centers:

  • Crown Chakra - Amethyst
  • Third Eye Chakra - Lapis Lazuli
  • Throat Chakra - Sodalite
  • Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine
  • Solar Plexus Chakra - Golden Quartz
  • Sexual/Sacral Chakra - Peach Aventurine
  • Base Chakra - Red Jasper

The stones vary in colour and in size between 3-4cms depending on their shape.
Bag size: 6cm x 4cm.

Condition New
Weight 0.2kg